Members

LFVPPEA MEMBERS

AGROMEL

No. 39/4, Flower Road, Colombo – 07
Telephone: 011-2667880, 2667881 Fax: 011-2694434

Mr. Nirosh De Mel (Managing Director) 0777362762

niroshd@sltnet.lk
AITKEN SPENCE EXPORTS (PVT) LTD

No. 315, Vauxhall street, Colombo – 02
Telephone: +94 112 308308 Fax: +94 112 447249

Mr. J M S Brito (Managing Director) +94 112 308308 +94 112 447249

brito@aitkenspence.lk

Ms. Kumarie (Secretary) +94 112 308308, +94 112 447249

kumarie@aitkenspence.lk

Mr. Chamila Gunarathna (Manager Exports) +94 772 200170, +94 112 308308, +94 112 447249

exports@aitkenspence.lk

Mr. Amila Gunatilleke (Accountant) +94 112 308308 +94 112 447249

amilag@aitkenspence.lk
Ajith Chinese Vegetable Supplier

Mr. A. R. A. Kumara +94 722 449670 , +94 523 533498

ajithchinesevegetable@gmail.com
Alwis Agro Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Indralal Jayantha Alwis (Managing Director) +94 777 845511, +94 312 223898

alwisagro63@gmail.com
AMALGAMATED INTERNATIONAL (PVT) LTD

No. 125/22, Thanksala Gardens, Pannipitiya Road, Battaramulla
Telephone: 011-2865037, 5055764 Fax: 011-2889699

Mr. Ismeth Mohamed (Managing Director) 077 7382316

lankaexport@gmail.com
Ansell Cargo Export

Ms. Ashoka Wanigasooriya +94 332 243003, +94 718 429791, +94 770 530308

ansellcargo@yahoo.com
Beyond Exports

Mrs. Celine Josephine Sujeewa Kuhafa (General Manager) +94 11 2940326, +94 77 3587758, +94 77 7507202

beyond.celine@gmail.com
Brown & Company PLC

Mr. Keerthi Liyanage (General Manager) +94 775 972518, +94 112 663000

keerthi@brownsgroup.com
CBL NATURAL FOODS (PVT) LTD

No. 156/2, Averiwatta Road, Heenatiyana, Minuwangoda
Telephone: 011-7388500/4 Fax: 011-7388505

Mr. Annas Junaid (Managing Director) 077 7894411

annesj.nf@cbllk.com, annes.junaid@gmail.com, annesjunaid1@gmail.com
CONSOLIDATED BUSINESS SYSTEMS (PVT) LTD

No. 184/2, Kaolin Factory Road, Werahera, Boralesgamuwa
Telephone: 011-5553920, General: 011-5553921-26 Fax: 011-2545431, 5553927

Mr. Shanthi Wijesinghe (Managing Director) 077 7314098

cbsltd1@sltnet.lk

Mr. Senaka Wimalatunaga (Finance Manager)

senakaw@cbsltdlk.com
COUNTRY STYLE FOODS (PVT) LTD

No. 210, St. Anthony’s Road, Kadawatha
Telephone: 011-2925027, 2928556 Fax: 011-2926062

Mr. Sarath alahakoon (Managing Director) 077 7736180

sarath.wa@smak.lk
C.R. EXPORTS (PVT) LTD

No. 131/16, Oruthota Road, Mudungoda
Telephone: 011-2224961 Fax: 033-2226863

Dr. Upali Ranasinghe (Managing Director) 077 7681159

agro@sltnet.lk OR crgroup@sltnet.lk

Ms. Ranasinghe Aarachchige Charindi Ranasinghe +94 773 536353

charindi.ranasinghe@gmail.com
CROPWIZ (PVT) LTD

Telephone: +94 112919166 / +94 777267816 Fax: +94 11 2678479, +94 11 4811772

Mr. Prasad Senadeera (Director/ CEO)

prasad@cicgri.com
Deepam Export & Imports

Mr. Sureshkumar (Proprietor) +94 773 612144, +94 767 612145

deepamexpo@hotmail.com
Dero Export International (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. K Premkumar (Managing Director) +94 777 224323 +94 112 960240

prem@deroexport.com

Ms. Sinthiya George (Executive) +94 775 760668

prem@deroexport.com
DFCC Bank PLC

Maharagama
Telephone: +94 112 838668

Mr. Anuradha De Silva +94 772 309740

anuradha.desilva@dfccbank.com
DEVELOPMENT INTERPLAN (CEYLON) LTD

No. 80, Reclamation Road, Colombo – 11
Telephone: 011-2332330, 2332773 Fax: 011-2332331

Mr. Zuraish Hashim (Director) 077 7754854

zuraishh@hotmail.com OR diclpurchase@eureka.lk
DILARSHAD ENTERPRISE

No. 49, Rosmead Place, Colombo – 07
Telephone: 011-2698440, 2670796 Fax: 011-2699828

Mr. M. I. Kabir (Managing Partner) 072 2249996

Mr. Arashad Kabir (Managing Partner) 077 7352808

information@dilarshad.com OR arshad@dilarshad.com
Dole Lanka

Ms. Vindhya Weerasekera (Director - Corporate Affairs) +94 114 641050 +94 115 346931

vindhya.weerasekera@doleintl.com
EASTERN & ALLIED AGENCIES (PVT) LTD

No. 175, Kirula Road, Colombo – 05
Telephone: 011-2589282, 2510807, 2589276 Fax: 011-2510808

Mr. S. Gnanaskandan (Director) 077 7876530

gnana@easternallied.com OR enquiries@easternallied.com

Ms. Shenali Panabokke +94 777 722324

shenali@easternallied.com
EXPOLANKA (PVT) LTD

No. 30/1C, New Hunupitiya Road, Wattala
Telephone: 011-2981616 Fax: 011-2981690, 2981796

Mr. Mohamed F. Annam (Director/CEO) 077 7800543

Mr. Imdadh Marikkar (General Manager) 077 7 530060

annam@expolanka.com OR imdadh@expolanka.com OR expoltd@expolanka.com
Ellawala Horticulture (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Suresh Ellawala (Director) +94 112 575756, +94 777 564969 +94 112 573098

ellawala.horticulture@gmail.com
Forbes & Walker Farms (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Upali Bandaranayake (Director) +94 112 439372

Mr. Shardha Sosa (Managing Director) +94 114 767350 +94 112 341765

finance@forbeswalker.com, shardha@forbeswalker.com
Global Trading & Marketing (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Mohamed Rifaz +94 112 487024, +94 773 746774

info@gtm.lk
GULF INTERNATIONAL MARITIME (PVT) LTD

No. 208, R. A. De Mel Mawatha, Colombo – 03
Telephone: 011-2395751-1, 2381879 Fax: 011-4722882

Mr. Sebastian Cecil Ranjith Anthick (Director) +94 714 175296, +94 112 552546 +94 112 552544

gim@slt.lk

Mr. Fahim (General Manager) +94 778 488471, +94 112 552546, +94 112 552544

gim@slt.lk
H J S Condiments Limited

Mr. Ananda Chandrasiri Pathirage (Director) +94 773 295017 +94 112 697202

ananda.pathirage@hjs.hayleys.com

Mr. Upali Gangoda (CEO) +94 112 688960-3 +94 112 697202

upali.gangoda@gmail.com

Ms. Anusha De Silva (Management Executive) +94 773 705433 +94 112 697202

anusha.desilva@agro.hayleys.com

Ms. Thilini Gnanasena +94 770 265919

Thilini.gnanasena@hjs.hayleys.com
INTERNATIONAL FOODSTUFF COMPANY (PVT) LTD

No. 27A, Pepiliyana Road, Nugegoda
Telephone: 011-2884017 or 011-430045, Fax: 011-2884082 or 011-4548066

Mr. Sarath De Silva (Chairman) +94 112 884017, +94 777 411589, +94 722 220107, +94 112 884082

sarathds@sltnet.lk, purchase@sarath-info.com

Mr. Chandran Mather (Head of Operations) +94 773 119020, +94 114 305992

chandranmather@hotmail.com, chandranmather@gmail.com

Mr. Harsha Wickremasinghe (Manager Operations) +94 772 283492, +94 114 305992

harshasing77@gmail.com

Mr. P. Yugeshan (Purchasing Manager) +94 772 283475, +94 114 305992

ifcopurchase@yahoo.com, purchase@sarath-ifco.com
Jewelex Agri Kumaragama (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. C Hewawasan Director +94 112 502007, +94 772 519000, +94 112 501753

chandrah@jewelex.lk
JAGRO (PVT) LTDE

No. 6/2, Wijerama Mawatha, Colombo – 07
Telephone: 011-2689163/4/5 Fax: 011-2689167

Mr. Chandran Jagath Fernando (Director) +94 112 199041-3, +94 777 756777 +94 112 199024 jagf@jagrofresh.lk

Kestrel International (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Sisirakumara Mudalige +94 112 919422, +94 776 081225, +94 112919422

sisira_kestrel@sltnet.lk
Kelani Valley Canneries Limited

Telephone: 0115 573573

Mr. Aruna Senanayake +94 779 577418

aruna@kvc.cwmackie.com
Kinetic Trading (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. A J Rumy (Director) +94 114 308015, +94 777 730290, +94 112 867848

rumy@azeeznsons.com
Medatenna Estate

Mr. M E Varuna Kariyakarawana (Proprietor) +94 332 285289, +94 777 265686 +94 112 423885

varunamc@sltnet.lk
Mitra Speculation

Mr. Sachchithanantham Lavan (Proprietor) +94 11 7224040, +94 77 8798021

slsmitra@gmail.com
Nelna Agri Business

Mr. Tudor Abeykoon (Manager Admin & Sales) +94 115 404442, +94 777 774031

tudar@nelna.lk

Mr. Upul Jayawardena (Manager Sales) +94 115 404442, +94 772 201126

upul@nelna.lk
Nations Trust Bank PLC

Mr. Chaminda Attygalle +94 114 313307, +94 772 660226

chaminda.attygalle@nationstrust.com
NIDRO SUPPLY (PVT) LTD

No. 129, Reid Avenue, Colombo – 04
Telephone: +94 114 407104, +94 112 507452 FAX: +94 114 407104

Mrs. Dawn Austin (Managing Director) +94 777 732234

dawn@nidro-lanka.lk OR dawn@nidro-lanka.com

Mr. Channa Madawala (Chief Operation Officer/ Manager Business Operation) +94 774 815657

channa@nidro-lanka.lk, nidrosup@sltnet.lk
Orchid Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Agbo Karunaratne +94 773 861707

info@orchidexports.biz
Protected Agricultural Entrepreneurs Association

Mr. Sujeewa Kirindigoda (President)+94 812 387121, +94 718 103261, +94 812 387121

paea@sltnet.lk
RALLY PACKAGING (PVT) LTD

No. 149/7, Colombo Road, Bandarawatte, Biyagama
Telephone: 011-4852201-02 Fax: 011-4619514

Mr. H. A. Shyam Deen (Managing Director) 077 7300060

shiyam@rallypackaging.com OR rally@sltnet.lk
Royal Fresh Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. F H Ghany +94 773 020838

royalfreshexpo@gmail.com
SERENE INTERNATIONAL (PVT) LTD

No. 54/1, Theresa Mawatha, Kandana
Telephone: 011-2582301 Fax: 011-2508476

Mr. M H Yakoob (Managing Director) +94 112 582301, +94 772 260585, +94 112 508476

serene-i@sltnet.lk
Sunchoice Imports & Exports Co.

Mr. M A Aziz (Partner) +94 112 323274, +94 777 639540

info@sunchoice.lk
SRI LANKA EXPORT DEVELOPMENT BOARD

No. 42, Nawam Mawatha, Colombo – 02
Telephone: 011-2300705 up to 11

Mrs. Srima Narandeniya (Deputy Director Export Agriculture) +94 112 300731, +94 718 365010, +94 112 304879

srima@edb.tradenetsl.lk
SUNGROW LANKA (PVT) LTD

Telephone: +94 114330780 up to 84

Mr. G Prasad Indika Gnanasena (Director)

Mr. Don Pradeep Chaminda Perera Weerasinghe (Director)

Mr. Muthurajah Surendran (Director)

Mr. Harsha Wickremasinghe (Director)

sungrowlanka@gmail.com
TRANSGROW (PVT) LTD

No. 448/6, Lake Road, D. P. Wijesinghe Mawatha, Thalangama South
Telephone: 011-4918703

Mr. Harsha Karunaratna (Director) 077 7772865

Mr. Sajith Sitiwardena (Director) 071 7317540

harshak.pht44@yahoo.com
TULIP AGRO HOLDINGS (PVT) LTD

Telephone: +94 777118532

Commodore Sudharman Silva

sudharman@tulipagro.com
Vegiland Exporters (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. T Ainkaran (Managing Director) +94 112 938525, +94 112 947352, +94 773 405974

a_ainkaran@yahoo.com, info@vegilandexport.lk, accounts@vegilandexport.lk
Vijeya Enterprise

Mr. G Vijeyananth +94 112 360926, +94 114 654444, +94 112 361139

info@gtventer.com
Copyright 2012© Solution by Nidro IT Solutions